You can get SMART FOR LIFE underWAY and start dropping pounds

Here’s my good news: I was just offered a second book contract.

Here’s my not-so-good news: My rear will expand in proportion to  the emotional energy consumed meeting my deadline.

So, when this opportunity came along, I jumped up and down (I probably should do that more often!).  Honestly, I don’t take time to cook when I write. Ask my husband. And, when I’m not on my butt in front of a laptop, I’m on my butt behind a steering wheel.

Healthy eating on-the-go and exercising suffer when schedules become busier, and sortingunderWAY™ is one the Sister Companies of Smart for Life® Cookie Diet.  Click on this Banner and it will lead you to Appetite                              Suppressant Beverage Specials that will go great with you Smart for Life Cookie Diet Products. through the plethora of products and services on the market proves an overwhelming, time-consuming effort in itself.  Now with the help of innovative products from underWAY and Smart for Life, those weight loss goals may not seem so elusive.

I really enjoyed the underWay drinks, especially the Acai-Pomegranate (the other flavors are Grape and Orange). It’s a full 16 ounce bottle and, since I’m not by nature a water drinker, I really appreciated that this not only took the edge off my cravings, but was good for me too.

The underWAY supplement drink, infused with a special HeroFiber and heart-healthy vitamins, works naturally to suppress your appetite and quench your thirst.  underWAY curbs your hunger two ways.  Its special formulation not only takes longer for the stomach to absorb, it also slows the absorption of what’s already there, making you feel fuller, longer.

What’s more, its unique ingredients stimulate your stomach, telling your brain you’ve consumed more calories that you really have which, with underWAY, is almost zero!  It contains no preservatives, sodium or caffeine, with only 10 calories and 2 grams of carbs per 8 oz. serving.  HeroFiber, a soluble dietary fiber, helps maintain normal levels of cholesterol, glucose and insulin that are already in the normal range.

Smart for Life all natural, 60% organic products offer great snacking on-the-go, containing necessary nutrients like Omega-3 fatty acids and HeroFiber, with zero trans fat and making you feel fuller, quicker.  Adopting a new 7-meals-per-day schedule featuring 6 cookies or products plus a balanced dinner allows your body to maintain steady blood sugar and glucose levels, and to burn more fat for a longer portion of the day.  For variety, Smart for Life also offers soups, shakes, bagels, cereals, cupcakes and more.

My favorites of the Smart for Life products were the bagel and the cupcakes. The bagel reminded me of those bagel chips, and I like crunching when I’m trying to not eat every sixteen minutes. Usually crunchy foods are healthy foods. No. Blue Bell Pecan Praline does not count; too few crunches per bite.

The muffins were actually yummy, especially heated in the microwave a bit. The two flavors are Chocolate Mountain and Carrot Sunshine. The cookies are a bit drier than the muffins, but that motivated me to drink water.

Overall, this plan worked for me. I did lose weight, and I really wasn’t physically hungry. I think it’s a great plan for jump starting weight loss because the results don’t take long.

A recent study done at the Boca Raton Smart for Life Weight Management Center showed that out of 46 subjects that visited and used a portion-controlled, protein-rich, low fat cookie with unique fiber technology, all subjects lost weight with the average being 13.1 pounds in 35 days.  Five subjects lost over 20 pounds in 35 days and 20 subjects lost over 15 pounds in the first 35 days.  The 46 participants lost a total of 601 pounds with one patient losing 38.7 pounds in 35 days.

SPECIAL OFFER FOR BLOG READERS!

10% discount code for underWAY and Smart for Life products. Please use MCUS10OFFUW for underWAY products at www.underWAY.com and MCUS10OFFSFL at www.smartforlife.com.

You can learn more about the Smart for Life and underWAY products, developed by physician Dr. Sasson Moulavi, a board certified bariatric weight loss doctor, at www.smartforlife.com andwww.under-way.com.

2 Week Packages

“I wrote this reviewwhile participating in a blog tour campaign by Mom Central on behalf of underWAY and Smart for Life and received samples of the products to review.”

2 thoughts on “You can get SMART FOR LIFE underWAY and start dropping pounds

  1. Pingback: Slow and Steady Might Not Be Best For Weight Loss | Fat Loss Done Ez

  2. Pingback: MotherTalk Product Review of SmartforLife | Smart for Life Cookie Diet

Leave a Reply

