STORY SENSEI ONLINE SYNOPSIS CLASS

CAMY TANG’S Story Sensei is a fiction critique and manuscript service. Her critiques are “spot on” and her website offers a plethora of information for writers.

Don’t wait to sign up for this class!

Story Sensei synopsis online class


My first one will be on writing a synopsis. It will be for one week, from July 23rd (next week Wednesday) to July 29th.

I will run you through exercises to write the synopsis for your novel. You can either have a novel in mind, one already written, or one in the process of being written.

This will be a full participation class, so I’d expect everyone to give feedback to everybody else. I don’t want to be the only one posting messages! LOL

Disclaimer: I will helping you write your synopsis, but I will not be critiquing synopses. If you’d like a synopsis critique, I do a full crit for $60 via my Story Sensei critique service.

Cost is $5 since y’all are so gracious as to agree to be my guinea pigs! LOL If I offer other classes that are longer or more labor intensive, I might go up to $10, but I’ll try not to go higher than that. I know very well that writers are all poor! Me included!

MORE INFORMATION HERE ON CAMY’S SITE

One thought on “STORY SENSEI ONLINE SYNOPSIS CLASS

Leave a Reply

