Hey! Click over and interrupt me. . .

I’m here today! Writer. . .Interrupted

One thought on “Hey! Click over and interrupt me. . .

  1. At Behind the Books, I read your comment about Gary Haugen’s new cover. Judging from his first book and IJM, I agree that his work is too edgy for those cover concepts.

    I like the door idea, but the safe pastels and pasture cut the grit and leave a safe (hygenic?) path for an afternoon stroll.

    I can’t post there, so I thought I’d agree with you here. What does it take to get an advance copy? Just wishing.

    Peace, Jeff

Leave a Reply

