Igneous, sedimentary or metamorphic? I’m a rockin’ blogger!

rockingirlbutton.jpg

My friend Cheryl Wyatt, aka wife, mommie, writer, and listener to me whine, has awarded me this cool button. I really appreciate this award from Cheryl because her posts are so funny that I make sure that I am not consuming liquids when I read them.

According to Cheryl, the object of the game is for me to name five other rockin’ girl (yes, this is sexist, so if you’re not a girl make your own award) bloggers…………..

Gina Conroy: Portrait of a Writer Interrupted

Jessy Ferguson: Praise, Prayers, & Observations

Robin Johns Grant: The Queen of Perseverance

Missy Tippens: Life with Missy

Sally Bradley

3 thoughts on “Igneous, sedimentary or metamorphic? I’m a rockin’ blogger!

  1. Hey now! What’s this all about? You’re supposed to be finishing that book- NOT playing with that Rockin’ Blogger Cheryl.:) So…how much have you written since I talked with you yesterday. LOL
    Unfortunately, I’m watching people move in next door. They have a BIG white dog. Guess how I feel about that. 😦 Big dogs get very unhappy trapped in small apartments.

Leave a Reply

