Do not count on me in the event of a Zombie Apocalypse

Things I found out about myself today: (with thanks to Laurel Wreath for mentioning these creative procrastinations found at Susie Pie’s blog who found them at mingle!)

coffee_small.jpg

I have a 75% addiction to coffee

zombie.jpg

My chances of surviving a zombie apocalypse are only 32%.

pg-13.jpg

My blog is rated PG-13 because of the following:
limbs-mentioned 4 times; death-mentioned twice; hell-mentioned once

So, am I teetering on the brink of censorship if I say that my limbs will not go to hell upon my death?

2 thoughts on “Do not count on me in the event of a Zombie Apocalypse

  1. Hello There. I stumbled upon your weblog the use of msn. This is a quite perfectly published post. I’ll probably be sure to save it and get back to examine further of the helpful information. Thanks for the post. I’ll surely come back.

Leave a Reply

