10-5=Alleluia chorus: God is Great-full and I am grateful

I should be ashamed.

What I should have realized is that God was looking over my frazzled National Board shoulder and protecting me from what would have been a frightful, spasmodic disaster post 3/31.

Had I not been checking to see what I had written about a student before I attached another form, I would have completely missed that I had screwed up the pages. Count was right. Content was wrong.

THANK YOU, GOD!

So much of my life is like that, I fear. You know, it looks fine from the outside. Leave well enough alone mentality. But, take a closer look. Things are not always what they seem. And what first appears to be a world turned upside down, might just need to be inside out.

One thought on “10-5=Alleluia chorus: God is Great-full and I am grateful

Leave a Reply

