5+5=frazzled

Here I am, playing in the merry land of almost finished National Boards, putting together all my entries, when, wait…No. That simply cannot be. Where is the five page entry for one of my students as reader and writer?

Here it is. No. It’s just student as reader.

But, wait. It’s five pages.

Where is student as writer? Oh, it’s here. It’s also five pages.

Wait. They’re BOTH supposed to be five pages. Not five pages EACH.

I WILL NEVER, EVER SAY AGAIN, “IT’S BETTER TO HAVE MORE WRITING THAN NOT ENOUGH.”

I am now condensing ten pages to five. frazzled1.gif

I am not merry.

Leave a Reply

